How to limit posts on Google+ to the person you shared it with?

Answer

StillADotcommer
Vote Up (17)

It's very easy, but not particularly obvious. Click on the drop down arrow on the top right of your post box (to the right of your name at the top of your post). Choose "Lock this post". This will keep the person you share with from resharing it.

http://support.google.com/plus/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=1297219&topic=...

Join us:
Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

LinkedIn

Google+

Ask a Question