Delete your Google+ account

How to delete your Google+ account without deleting your Gmail account

Here's how you can quickly delete your Google+ account without deleting your Gmail account or your other Google services. 1. Login to Google+ and then click the Settings icon in the upper right of the Google+ interface. 2. Click Google+ Settings. 3. Click on Account Overview. 4. Click on the Delete Profile and Remove Associated Social Features link at the bottom. 5. On the next page, click the Required checkbox at the bottom then click Remove Selected Services. That's it, your Google+ account is now history.

For more, see the original article at the link below.

LinkArrow6.jpg

How To Delete Google Plus or Google+ Account Safely Without Deleting Google or Gmail Account | Troublefixers

What’s wrong? The new clean desk test
Join the discussion
Be the first to comment on this article. Our Commenting Policies