Trending Now:

IBM Storwize - Reinventing Storage Efficiency!

Webcast

  • LIVE TODAY

    Live event: Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

    What if you could reduce your storage costs by half? Attend this webcast to hear how you can maximize the economics of your data center by modifying your storage footprint and power usage using Flash Storage. By exploiting IBM Flash Storage Technology you can:

    * Enhance performance to reduce processing times
    * Accelerate low-latency, I/O-intense applications
    * Move your data faster, optimize the space in your flash by cleaning it up and compressing the data, and connect your data to your applications.

    Join this webcast to learn how IBM is accelerating storage efficiency.







    View Now
Join us:
Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

LinkedIn

Google+

randomness