Delete your Google+ account

How to delete your Google+ account without deleting your Gmail account

By , ITworld |  Software, delete google+ account

Here's how you can quickly delete your Google+ account without deleting your Gmail account or your other Google services.

1. Login to Google+ and then click the Settings icon in the upper right of the Google+ interface.

2. Click Google+ Settings.

3. Click on Account Overview.

4. Click on the Delete Profile and Remove Associated Social Features link at the bottom.

5. On the next page, click the Required checkbox at the bottom then click Remove Selected Services.

That's it, your Google+ account is now history.

For more, see the original article at the link below.

How To Delete Google Plus or Google+ Account Safely Without Deleting Google or Gmail Account | Troublefixers

 

Join us:
Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

LinkedIn

Google+

Answers - Powered by ITworld

ITworld Answers helps you solve problems and share expertise. Ask a question or take a crack at answering the new questions below.

Join us:
Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

LinkedIn

Google+

Ask a Question